Dead

Feeling dead inside

nothing more to give and nothing left to feel.

only pain I feel is when I cut myself.

Toothpaste hurts on my open ulcer.

People hurt all around me.

All my fault.

Cannot be helped.

Lied so much, hurt so many broken hearts

Feel like I’m in a foreign country talking in a different language

Banging my head against a wall, just to feel the pain.

Life goes on, pull up your socks and carry on

Stiff upper lip, no crying no being weak.

No one cares, don’t listen to your gut.

No one cares for you it doesn’t matter.

They just want you to make them feel better about themselves.

It’s all just fucking shit, just getting shit on constantly.

When’s it coming next?

 

 

One thought on “Dead

Leave a Reply

